top of page

Notes to my little Sisters


COMMON COURTESIES Please and thank you will keep you in the good graces of others Even if what someone speaks to you is something that you recognize not as truth release yourself from arguing My mother instructed “hate the action never the person,” so I offer that same advice to you Shock and surprise will sometimes be the outcome because you are just at awe at disrespect Manners of old are no longer common place what a pity Decency no longer rules as to how people should be treated I have found myself watching period pieces where there was such a thing as gentlemen and ladies Teach what you feel is lacking and at some point we will find our way by to integrity. .

Be Blessed

Pew Partners

Check out my blog Jesusontheblog for more encouragent. Thanks for your support.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page